Victor AD – Red Eye EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Victor AD Red Eye EP – Victor AD finally comes through with his most anticipated project of the year labelled “RED EYE“.

Red Eye EP consists seven melodious tracks and production credits to Tspize, Freddie Beatz, Kul Boy Beat, Wicked Beatz, Jay Synths, Kel P and other top producers.

REDEYE the EP is a true story.  It tells the truth about the scars Victor AD has sustained and the struggles he has been through. “I might appear ugly on the outside but trust me i am very pretty within”.

Red Eye the EP tells a story of Victor AD, a young man who is not perfect, who has made mistakes severally. An aspiring guy trying to make a good name for himself like everyone else.

“The irony of the whole matter is that we have all made more mistakes while trying to correct the existing ones”.

Victor AD is someone who grace has brought far but still has had to grind his whole life for the good days to come”.

He wants the world to learn from his story as someone who has been cheated-on time and again but who is now trying to be strong.

“Red Eye the EP is dedicated and made for all the ghetto kids out there – “let all the scars and the struggles you’ve been through motivate you.” Have no fear

Check out the tracklisting below and download your favorites

1. Left Pocket

2. Vanessa

3. Kowo Wole

4. Fact

5. Doh

6. Red Eye

7. Kpokpo Didi

[the_ad id=”12255″]