Moral Instruction is the fourth studio album by Nigerian rapper, Falz. Which will be released through BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under exclusive license to Jungle Entertainment Ventures on January 15, 2019.

The album house 9-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Demmie Vee, Chillz, SESS, and other talented artistes.

Download Falz Moral Instruction Album Tracks below


1. Johnny


2. Follow Follow


3. Hypocrite Ft. Demmie Vee


4. Talk


5. Amen


6. Brother’s Keeper Ft. Sess


7. Paper ft. Chillz


8. E No Finish


9. After All Said And Done