Focalistic – 16 Days No Sleep ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy


Focalistic ft DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy – 16 Days No Sleep Audio MP3 DOWNLOAD.

South African Recording Artiste, Focalistic has rolled out a new Amapiano tune tagged “16 Days No Sleep“, available for streaming here.

The song “16 Days No Sleep” features DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy. It’s taken from his latest project “President Ya Straata EP” containing seven tracks.

RELATED: Focalistic – Paranoia ft. Busta 929, DJ Maphorisa

Listen and Grab The Audio Mp3 File below in High Quality



16 Days No Sleep by Focalistic ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy