Lil Kesh Shares Artwork and Tracklist For “Ecstasy” EP

Last updated:

Lil Kesh Shares Artwork and Tracklist For “Ecstasy” EP.

Lil Kesh has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for his new project “Ecstasy” EP, which will be released on the 20th of November 2020.

The project is laced with eight (8) tracks with guest appearances from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Shaybo and Young Jonn.

RELATED: Bally – Jaiye Jaiye ft. Zlatan & Lil Kesh

Ecstasy EP by Lil Kesh gives production credits to Princeton, Young Jonn, Pheels, Type A, Smyley, Swaps and Dozer.

Lil Kesh fills Ecstasy EP with songs like “Yagi Level”, “Agbani Darego”, “Love Like This” with Fireboy DML, “All The Way,”Try” with Young Jonn, “Downtown Girl” with Shaybo, “Service” and “Opor” with Naira Marley.

Check It Tracklist Below

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP Artwork Tracklist