Music: Jason Derulo x David Guetta – Goodbye

Goodbye” is a song by American singer “Jason Derulo” and French DJ and music producer “David Guetta” featuring vocals from American rapper “Nicki Minaj” and French recording artist “Willy William”.

It was written by Guetta, Minaj, William, Philippe Greiss, David Saint Fleur, Art Beatz, Curtis Gray, Jean-Michel Sissoko, Dj Paulito, Jazelle Rodriguez, Christopher Tempest, Kinda Ingrosso, Francesco Sartori, Lucio Quarantotto and Franck Peterson. The latter three are credited due to the inclusion of elements of their composition “Time to Say Goodbye”, as performed by Andrea Bocelli.

“Goodbye” is included on Guetta’s seventh studio album, (2018) and is also expected to be included on Derulo’s upcoming as-of-yet untitled fifth album (2018).

Stream, Download and share Music: Jason Derulo x David Guetta – Goodbye mp3





Music: Naira Marley – Royal Rumble ft. Lil Kesh